about-us-header.png
Huntsville (Central Office)

Huntsville (Central Office)

Address: 513 Sparkman Drive Northwest

Huntsville, AL 35816

Phone:    256-372-4600

Fax:         256-722-9795

Office Hours: Monday-Friday:  8:00 am- 5:00 pm

2015 After-school tutoring resumes the Tuesday after Labor Day: High school hours – Monday-Thursday – 5:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.

Middle school hours – Mondays and Wednesdays only – 3:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

View Larger Map

 

Directions

From Birmingham: Take I-65 North.  Take exit 340 to merge onto I-565 East toward Huntsville.  Take exit 14for Research Park Blvd.  Merge onto Research Park Blvd NW.  Go 2.3 miles and exit onto US 72E/ University Dr. NW toward Huntsville.  Go 1.4 miles and turn right onto University Drive NW.  Take the Sparkman Dr. exit.  Turn right at the red light onto Sparkman Dr.  Go 0.2 miles and the office will be on the right.

From Athens:  Take U.S. 72 East toward Huntsville.  Take the Sparkman Dr. exit.  Turn right at the red light onto Sparkman Dr.  Go 0.2 miles and the office will be on the right.

Huntsville Office Staff

Executive Director/President: Dr. Earnest L. Davis, Ed.D earnest.davis@aamu.edu
Administrative Assistant/Staff Accountant: Yvonne White yvonne.white@aamu.edu
Executive Assistant: Kelvin Jones kelvin.jones@aamu.edu
EOC Counselor: Marcus Crutcher marcus.crutcher@aamu.edu
EOC Counselor: Irene Steele irene.steele@aamu.edu
EOC Counselor: Karlton Stephens karlton.stephens@aamu.edu
EOC Counselor/Administrative Assistant: Susan Stewart susan.stewart@aamu.edu
EOC Administrative Assistant: Patricia Webster patricia.webster@aamu.edu
ETS Coordinator: Ray Saunders ray.saunders@aamu.edu
ETS Education Specialist: Jason Leslie jason.leslie@aamu.edu
ETS/UB Administrative Assistant: Cynthia Allen cynthia.allen@aamu.edu
VUB Counselor: Michael Wilson wilsonm863@yahoo.com
VUB Counselor/Education Specialist: Mattavia Ward mattavia.burks@aamu.edu
VUB Counselor: Audrey Ransom audrey.ransom@aamu.edu
VUB Administrative Assistant/Advisor: Allison Brown allison.brown@aamu.edu
UB Coordinator: Edwan O’Neal edwan.oneal@aamu.edu
UB Education Specialist: Shequetta Hillman shequetta.hillman@aamu.edu
UB Counselor: Derry Smith derry.smith@aamu.edu
UB/MS Coordinator: Walter Cooper walter.cooper@aamu.edu
UB/MS Education Specialist: Jae McCoy jae.mccoy@aamu.edu
UB/MS Education Specialist: Bobby Petty
UB/MS Administrative Assistant Almetris Turner almetris.turner@aamu.edu