Huntsville (Central Office)

Huntsville (Central Office)

Address: 513 Sparkman Drive Northwest

Huntsville, AL 35816

Phone:    256-372-4600

Fax:         256-722-9795

Office Hours: Monday-Friday:  8:00 am- 5:00 pm

2015 After-school tutoring resumes the Tuesday after Labor Day: High school hours – Mondays and Wednesdays only – 5:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.

Middle school hours – Mondays and Wednesdays only – 3:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

View Larger Map



From Birmingham: Take I-65 North.  Take exit 340 to merge onto I-565 East toward Huntsville.  Take exit 14for Research Park Blvd.  Merge onto Research Park Blvd NW.  Go 2.3 miles and exit onto US 72E/ University Dr. NW toward Huntsville.  Go 1.4 miles and turn right onto University Drive NW.  Take the Sparkman Dr. exit.  Turn right at the red light onto Sparkman Dr.  Go 0.2 miles and the office will be on the right.

From Athens:  Take U.S. 72 East toward Huntsville.  Take the Sparkman Dr. exit.  Turn right at the red light onto Sparkman Dr.  Go 0.2 miles and the office will be on the right.

Huntsville Office Staff

Executive Director/President: Dr. Earnest L. Davis, Ed.D earnest.davis@aamu.edu
Administrative Assistant/Staff Accountant: Yvonne White yvonne.white@aamu.edu
EOC Counselor: Marcus Crutcher marcus.crutcher@aamu.edu
EOC Counselor: Irene Steele irene.steele@aamu.edu
EOC Counselor: Karlton Stephens karlton.stephens@aamu.edu
EOC Counselor/Administrative Assistant: Susan Stewart susan.stewart@aamu.edu
EOC Administrative Assistant: Patricia Hall patricia.webster@aamu.edu
EOC/UB Administrative Assistant: Cynthia Allen cynthia.allen@aamu.edu
VUB Counselor/Education Specialist: Mattavia Ward mattavia.burks@aamu.edu
VUB Counselor: Audrey Ransom aransom3@bulldogs.aamu.edu
VUB Administrative Assistant/Advisor: Allison Brown allison.brown@aamu.edu
UB Coordinator: Tina Hunt tina.hunt@aamu.edu
UB Education Specialist: Emily Wood emily.wood@aamu.edu
UB/UBMS Counselor: Derry Smith derry.smith@aamu.edu
UBMS Coordinator: Noah Ricks noah.ricks@aamu.edu
UBMS Education Specialist: NaTaya Hastings nataya.hastings@aamu.edu
UB/UBMS Mentoring Coordinator: Bobby Petty bobby.petty@aamu.edu
UB/MS Administrative Assistant Almetris Turner almetris.turner@aamu.edu