Huntsville (Central Office)

 

Address: 6767 Madison Pike NW Suite 722

Huntsville, AL 35806

Phone:    256-372-4600

Fax:         256-722-9795

Office Hours: Monday-Friday:  8:00 am- 5:00 pm

Directions

From Birmingham: Take I-65 North.  Take exit 340 to merge onto I-565 East toward Huntsville. Take exit 14 for Research Park Blvd NW. Take the Old Madison Pike exit from AL-255 N/Research Park Blvd NW. Go 0.3 miles and turn right into Progress Center Office Complex.  Our office is in Building 7.

From Athens:  Take I-65 South.  Take exit 340 to merge onto I-565 East toward Huntsville. Take exit 14 for Research Park Blvd NW. Take the Old Madison Pike exit from AL-255 N/Research Park Blvd NW. Go 0.3 miles and turn right into Progress Center Office Complex.  Our office is in Building 7.

Huntsville Office Staff

Executive Director/President: Dr. Earnest L. Davis, Ed.D earnest.davis@aamu.edu
Administrative Assistant/Staff Accountant: Yvonne White yvonne.white@aamu.edu
EOC/ Workforce Development Counselor/: Karlton Stephens karlton.stephens@aamu.edu
EOC Counselor/Administrative Assistant: Susan Stewart susan.stewart@aamu.edu
Workforce Development/UB Administrative Assistant: Cynthia Allen cynthia.allen@aamu.edu
VUB Counselor: Cynthia Benion cynthia.benion@aamu.edu
VUB Counselor: Audrey Ransom aransom3@bulldogs.aamu.edu
VUB Coordinator: Samuel Scruggs samuel.scruggs@aamu.edu
VUB Administrative Assistant/Advisor: Allison Brown allison.brown@aamu.edu
UB Coordinator: Tina Hunt tina.hunt@aamu.edu
UB Education Specialist: Emily Wood emily.wood@aamu.edu
UB/UBMS Counselor: Derry Smith derry.smith@aamu.edu
UBMS Coordinator: Noah Ricks noah.ricks@aamu.edu
UBMS Education Specialist: NaTaya Hastings nataya.hastings@aamu.edu
UB/UBMS Mentoring Coordinator: Bobby Petty bobby.petty@aamu.edu
UB/MS Administrative Assistant Almetris Turner almetris.turner@aamu.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.