UB Staff Directory

Tina Hunt Coordinator (Huntsville) tina.hunt@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Gus Tucker Education Specialist gus.tucker@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Bobby Petty Mentoring Specialist bobby.petty@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Noah Ricks STEM/STEAM Coordinator noah.ricks@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Derry Smith Counselor derry.smith@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Cynthia Allen Administrative Assistant cynthia.allen@aamu.edu 256-372-4600

<< Back to Upward Bound Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.