UB Staff Directory

UB Staff Directory

 

Tina Hunt Coordinator (Huntsville) tina.hunt@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Emily Wood Education Specialist emily.wood@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Bobby Petty Mentoring Specialist bobby.petty@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Noah Ricks STEM/STEAM Coordinator noah.ricks@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Derry Smith Counselor derry.smith@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Cynthia Allen Administrative Assistant cynthia.allen@aamu.edu 256-372-4600

<< Back to Upward Bound Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.