Board of Directors

  1. Dr. Denver Betts, Chairman
  2. Dr. Dorothy W. Huston, Vice Chairman
  3. Dr. Harold Batts, Treasurer
  4. Dr. Army Daniel, Ex Official
  5. Dr. Henry Bradford, Jr. (b.1921- d. 2019)
  6. Dr. Mervyn A. Warren
  7. Mr. Ronald Childress
  8. Mr. Robert Richardson
  9. Dr. Emmanuel A. Waddell
  10. Mr. Clayton Gibson, Fiscal Agent (Manager)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.