Cynthia Allen Administrative Assistant cynthia.allen@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Tina Amerson Administrative Assistant tina.amerson@aamu.edu 256-350-6478
Darlene Arnold Administrative Assistant darlene.arnold@aamu.edu 256-259-3072
Karlton Stephens Counselor karlton.stephens@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Susan Stewart Administrative Assistant/Counselor susan.stewart@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Yvonne White Staff Accountant yvonne.white@aamu.edu 256-372-4600

<< Back to Educational Opportunity Center Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.