about-us-header.png

EOC Staff Directory

Cynthia Allen Administrative Assistant cynthia.allen@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Tina Amerson Administrative Assistant tina.amerson@aamu.edu 256-350-6478
Darlene Arnold Administrative Assistant darlene.arnold@aamu.edu 256-259-3072
Allison Brown Advisor/Counselor allison.brown@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Richann Clay Counselor richann.clay@aamu.edu 256-739-2382
Marcus Crutcher Counselor marcus.crutcher@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Mary Joyce Dunn Administrative Assistant joyce.dunn@aamu.edu 256-739-2382
Patricia Hall Administrative Assistant patricia.webster@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Cathy Pilgrim Counselor mary.pilgrim@aamu.edu 256-739-2382
Erica Scott Counselor erica.scott@aamu.edu 256-259-3072
Irene Steele Counselor irene.steele@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Karlton Stephens Counselor karlton.stephens@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Susan Stewart Administrative Assistant/Counselor susan.stewart@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Almetris Turner Administrative Assistant almetris.turner@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Yvonne White Staff Accountant yvonne.white@aamu.edu 256-372-4600
Pamela Woodruff Administrative Assistant/Counselor pamela.woodruff@aamu.edu 256-350-6478

<< Back to Educational Opportunity Center Page